The Oakland Post

Comments (3)

All The Oakland Post Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • B

    BradNov 15, 2023 at 4:55 PM

    Isaiah Thomas did not win back to back NBA Finals MVPs. Dumars won it in 1989 and Thomas in 1990.

  • G

    G DavisNov 15, 2023 at 1:57 PM

    Isiah Thomas was not Finals MVP in 1989.

    • S

      Summer WNov 19, 2023 at 3:19 PM

      Right, which is why I only said that he was MVP in the year of 1990.